Who is who in Carvoeiro Clube

Your direct line to us!

We take responsibility

The following persons ensure the smooth operation of the Carvoeiro Clube Group:

Partnership and General Management

Andreas A. Stocker
Socio-Gerente Carvoeiro Clube Group (partner)
andreas.stocker@cclube.pt

Erik de Vlieger
Socio-Gerente Carvoeiro Club Group (partner)
erik.devlieger@cclube.pt

Patricia Bürer
CEO/Gerente Carvoeiro Clube Group
patricia.buerer@cclube.pt

Erik de Vlieger, Patricia Bürer, Andreas A. Stocker

Erik de Vlieger, Patricia Bürer,
Andreas A. Stocker (LTR)

Marketing and Publicity

Catarina Estevens
Marketing Department
catarina.estevens@cclube.pt

Gillian Martins
Marketing Department
gillian.martins@cclube.pt

Resort Management

Paula Josué
Resort Manager Carvoeiro Clube
p.josue@cclube.pt

Petra Berghofer
Resort Manager Monte Dourado
p.berghofer@cclube.pt

Conceição Firmino
Resort Manager Presa da Moura
conceicao.firmino@cclube.pt

Manuel Duarte
Resort Manager Algarve Clube Atlantico
m.duarte@cclube.pt

João Barroso
Resort Manager Quinta do Paraiso
joao.barroso@quinta-do-paraiso.pt

Gaby Makkinje
Resort Manager Carvoeiro Clube de Tenís
geral@tenniscarvoeiro.com

We advise and help

Property Management Services

Mafalda Santos
Property Rentals
m.santos@cclube.pt
reservas@cclube.pt

Conni Leibner
Property Rentals
reservas@quinta-do-paraiso.pt

Conceição Firmino
Housekeeping, Garden, Pool, Technical Maintenance
director@quinta-do-paraiso.pt

Administration

Judite Marcos
Legal Matters
judite.marcos@cclube.pt

Manuel Barbosa
Chief Accounting Carvoeiro Clube (TOC)
m.barbosa@cclube.pt

José-Luis Reis
Chief Accounting Quinta do Paraiso (TOC)
Condominium Accounting
finance@quinta-do-paraiso.pt

Suzanna Moreira
Client (House) Accounts
s.morreira@cclube.pt

Quinta da Palmeira Lda.
Real Estate Division

Julieta Pacheco – Renée Bulterman –
Marcio Silva-Cláudia Arsénio – Tiago Carito

Property Sales Team
Quinta da Palmeira Lda.
qdp@cclub.pt