Who is who in Carvoeiro Clube Group?

Partnership and General Management

Andreas A. Stocker
Socio-Gerente Carvoeiro Clube Group (partner)
andreas.stocker@cclube.pt

Erik de Vlieger
Socio-Gerente Carvoeiro Club Group (partner)
erik.devlieger@cclube.pt

Patricia Bürer
CEO/Gerente Carvoeiro Clube Group
patricia.buerer@cclube.pt

Erik de Vlieger, Patricia Bürer, Andreas A. Stocker

Erik de Vlieger, Patricia Bürer,
Andreas A. Stocker (LTR)

Marketing and Publicity

Catarina Estevens
Public Relations & Marketing
catarina.estevens@cclube.pt

Maxine Costa
Public Relations & Marketing
maxine.costa@cclube.pt

Sheila Tomé
Corporate Marketing
sheila.tome@cclube.pt

 

 

 

 

Resort Management

Paula Josué
Resort Manager Carvoeiro Clube
p.josue@cclube.pt

Petra Berghofer
Resort Manager Monte Dourado
p.berghofer@cclube.pt

Conceição Firmino
Resort Manager Presa da Moura
conceicao.firmino@cclube.pt

Manuel Duarte
Resort Manager Algarve Clube Atlantico
m.duarte@cclube.pt

João Barroso
Resort Manager Quinta do Paraiso
joao.barroso@quinta-do-paraiso.pt


Resort Manager Carvoeiro Clube de Tenís
geral@tenniscarvoeiro.com

Services

Mafalda Santos
Reservations
reservas@cclube.pt

Conni Leibner
Reservations
reservas@quinta-do-paraiso.pt

Sandra Ramos
Reservations
info@monte-dourado.com

Paulo de Carvalho
Garden, Pool, Technical Maintenance and Security
paulo.carvalho@cclube.pt

Administration

Judite Marcos
Legal Matters
judite.marcos@cclube.pt

José-Luis Reis
Chief Accounting (TOC)
finance@quinta-do-paraiso.pt

Project Development

João Cravo
Development Director
joao.cravo@cclube.pt

Tiago Carito
Managment Advisor
tiago.carito@cclube.pt

Real Estate

Quinta da Palmeira Properties

Julieta Pacheco
Renée Bulterman
Márcio Silva
Cláudia Arsénio

qdp@cclube.pt